

Service provider can change tariffs without additional notifications. All prices are exclusive of any local taxes.

- reduced rates

Country	Only Internet Global
AAM	€4.80
Afghanistan	€0.012
Albania	€0.008
Algeria	€0.03
Andorra	€0.26
Angola	€0.09
Anguilla	€0.015
Antigua and Barbuda	€0.015
Argentina	€0.01
Armenia	€0.02
Aruba	€0.015
Australia	€0.007
Austria	€0.005
Azerbaijan	€0.006
Bahamas	€0.05
Bahrain	€0.02
Bangladesh	€0.03
Barbados	€0.015
Belarus	€0.009
Belgium	€0.005
Belize	€0.06
Benin	€0.17
Bermuda	€0.009
Bhutan	€0.26
Bolivia	€0.06
Bosnia and Herzegovina	€0.006
Botswana	€0.009
Brazil	€0.03
British Virgin Islands	€0.015
Brunei Darussalam	€0.02
Bulgaria	€0.004
Burkina Faso	€0.01
Burundi	€0.05
Cambodia	€0.009
Cameroon	€0.01
Canada	€0.008
Cape Verde	€0.02
Cayman iselands	€0.015
Central African Republic	€0.009

Chad	€0.008	
Chile	€0.03	
China	€0.009	A
Colombia	€0.03	
Congo	€0.007	
Cook Islands	€8.00	
Costa Rica	€0.009	May 1
Croatia	€0.005	
Cuba	€0.08	May 1
Cyprus	€0.004	
Czech	€0.005	
Democratic Republic of Congo	€0.009	
Denmark	€0.006	
Dominica	€0.015	
Dominican Republic	€0.015	
East Timor	€0.015	
Ecuador	€0.15	
Egypt	€0.03	
Equatorial Guinea	€0.15	
Estonia	€0.15	
Ethiopia Farrere islands	€0.25	
	€0.03	
Fiji	€0.009	
Finland	€0.006	
France	€0.005	
Franch Guiana	€0.004	
Franch Polynesia	€0.10	
Gabon	€0.007	
Gambia	€0.05	
Georgia	€0.015	
Germany	€0.006	
Ghana	€0.008	
Gibraltar	€0.007	
Greece	€0.005	
Greenland	€18.70	
Grenada	€0.015	
Guadeloupe	€0.006	
Guam	€19.80	
Guatemala	€0.009	0_
Guayna	€0.02	
Guinea	€0.015	
Guinea Bissau	€0.015	
Haiti	€0.015	
Honduras	€0.009	
Hong Kong	€0.006	
Hungary	€0.004	
Iceland	€0.005	
India	€0.025	

Indonesia	€0.02
Iran	€0.015
Iraq	€0.13
Ireland	€0.003
Israel	€0.005
Italy	€0.005
Ivory Coast	€0.003
Jamaica	€0.015
Japan	€0.015
Jordan	€0.015
Kazakhstan	€0.000
Kenya	€0.004
Kiribati	€0.007
Korea	€0.005
Kuwait	€0.005
	€0.009
Kyrgyzstan	
Lao People's Democratic Republic	€0.04
Latvia	€0.004
Lebanon	€0.45
Lesotho	€0.008
Liberia	€0.015
Libya	€0.70
Liechtenstein	€0.006
Lithuania	€0.004
Luxembourg	€0.005
Macau	€0.015
Madagascar	€0.01
Malawi	€0.009
Malaysia	€0.02
Mali	€0.04
Malta	€0.004
Mauritania	€0.04
Mauritius	€0.02
Mexico	€0.02
Moldova Republic	€0.02
Monaco	€0.009
Mongolia	€0.009
Montenegro	€0.008
Montserrat	€0.08
Morocco	€0.02
Mozambique	€0.008
Myanmar	€0.005
Namibia	€0.01
Nepal	€0.06
Netherlands	€0.005
Netherlands Antilles	€0.025
New Caledonia	€13.15
New Zealand	€0.008

Nicaragua	€0.02
Niger	€0.008
Nigeria	€0.007
Norway	€0.006
Oman	€0.06
Pakistan	€0.02
Palestine state	€0.12
Panama	€0.03
Papua New Guinea	€0.02
Paraguay	€0.009
Peru	€0.02
Philippines	€0.02
Poland	€0.004
Portugal	€0.006
Puerto Rico	€0.015
Qatar	€0.04
Republic of North Macedonia	€0.015
Reunion	€0.007
Romania	€0.004
Russian Federation	€0.015
Rwanda	€0.007
Saint Kitts and Nevis	€0.015
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	€0.015
Salvador	€0.015
Samoa	€0.008
Sao Tome and Principe	€1.70
Saudi Arabia	€0.037
Senegal	€0.01
Serbia	€0.005
Seychelles	€0.008
Sierra Leone	€0.01
Singapore	€0.009
Slovakia	€0.005
Slovenia	€0.005
Solomon islands	€0.10
South Africa	€0.008
South Sudan	€0.17
Spain	€0.006
Sri Lanka	€0.007
St. Lucia	€0.015
St.Helena	€11.15
Sudan	€0.38
Suriname	€0.02
Swaziland	€0.01
Sweeden	€0.005
Switzerland	€0.003
Taiwan Province China	€0.005
Tajikistan	€0.015

Thailand	€0.009
Togo	€0.04
Tonga	€0.008
Trinidad and Tobago	€0.02
Tunisia	€0.02
Turkey	€0.004
Turkmenistan	€11.00
Turks and Caicos Islands	€0.015
Uganda	€0.007
Ukraine	€0.015
United Arab Emirates	€0.03
United Kingdom	€0.004
United Republic of Tanzania	€0.007
United States	€0.007
Uruguay	€0.02
Uzbekistan	€0.02
Vanuatu	€0.17
Venezuela	€0.18
Vietnam	€0.009
XSA	€22.00
Yemen	€6.00
Zambia	€0.007
Zimbabwe	€0.07